Meanwhile, in Survivalcraft… Sunset to Sunrise at Sea…

Whilst exploring out at sea I took a break on a remote island and decided to film the sun going down. I was distracted by RL and ended up filming the whole night so I decided to catch the sunrise too. Nothing much happens in this video (and the sound if off otherwise you’d have heard the kids chitter-chattering away to me) but it does show how pretty Kaalus’ game is. I even recorded a tropical storm and was very nearly hit by lightning!

Leave a Reply

