LOTRO: Toxic Squirrel…Oops Sequel!

LOL – this is a great post from my LOTRO mate Tsuhelm – the gif makes me feel weirdly sick 😀

tsuhelm

LOTROTOXIC

‘You’re toxic I’m slipping under
With a taste of a poison paradise
I’m addicted to you
Don’t you know that you’re toxic
And I love what you do
Don’t you know that you’re toxic’ 
Britney Spears – Toxic

Listen HERE (if you really want…)

I wrapped up the toxic pond sampling quests… I really want to know why so many spirits were just hanging around…maybe queuing up for tickets for a Down Among the Dead Men concert?

Who has been pissing

So who was polluting the ponds?

Dance to Britney

Well now I have to go and find out: Further Upstream

And some old screenies of earlier on in Angmar…

04Stone of Clucath Tsukuld finds a rock!

Illuminated The dark airs of Angmar has given Tsukuld a lovely, ‘healthy’ glow!

Tsukuld also continued the Epic Quests in Angmar completing Book VI, VII and starting book VIII.

As always they send you on trips around ME as if there…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

