Newbie Blogger Initiative: Some great NBI advice from the sponsors

The super talented sponsors over on the Newbie Blogger Initiative forums have been busy posting a metric ton of advice to help all the newbie bloggers out there.

Head over to these posts as well the NBI forum for more great advice and help, and why not show a little newbie love and follow the new blogs – I’m going to read ever one of them and I’ll drop some links for you when I find a post that catches my eye.

5 comments

  1. I’m loving this Initiative, HB. I went ahead and plunged in. I’m really concerned about my poor British English language skills but I’ll keep an American to British English interpreter open at all times. See you there. I’m “Yordie” as you may figure out. hehe

Leave a Reply

