Come visit Steal Head’s Lair (before I delete it!)

Hi all – I don’t know how many of you managed to see the Lair I set up in Gia’s fallen rail car, but as I’ll be deleting the content in a week or so I thought you might like to visit – maybe even post your pictures over on the Ning in my “I’ve Seen Steal Head’s Lair!” thread?

Anyhoo, here’s the SLURL (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Steelhead%20Shanghai/163/86/28) so get your Sunday best on, polish off your box brownie and head on over to Shangahi – watch out for all the gory heads when you swim through the submerged entrance!

Ya Yiwamas Lair_002

p.s. A HUGE thanks to Gia for allowing it to stay this long and for her kind help ‘destroying’ her gorgeous rail car just for the storyline.
p.p.s. You can read the whole Stead Head Tale here, Mutations here & Gang Wars here.

2 comments

  1. A happy belated rezday, dear sir!

    It’s an excellent lair, particularly the little heads on poles. 🙂 … I enjoy how you integrate pictures with the stories. I read most of “Steal Head” on an RSS reader on an iPad when I wasn’t connected to the Aetherwebs, so I would get the text but not necessarily the pictures. Now I see what I’ve been missing!

Leave a comment