BB Group Adventure: The Devil’s Labyrinth

Hola – HBA here to put up some of the pictures taken on the latest BB Group Adventure. Only a few brave souls turned up to explore The Devil’s Labyrinth, but we few had a great time getting lost in the mazes and tunnels of the haunted castle. I hope you can make the next one 🙂

This was us outside the castle. Well, some of us. Well, me.

Inside, we saw what fate awaited us if we got lost…

The was the last poor soul to get lost in the labyrinth!

Whereas I just got lost in the 1960s!

TR bravely defended us… at least that what I think she was doing…

Janey never knew what grabbed her!

Pinkie tucked into the dinner provided…

And then both of them saw Minimax naked! Ohhh, the horror!

Pinkie made a new friend!

As did Osprey,  a new friend in white. White and blood. Lots  and lots of blood.

TR and me opened the Altar of Doom. Bloody idiots!

Stop over at Janey’s Blog to read more (and better – I’m so lazy!) and you can see my wonderful bum over on Osprey’s blog as a sort of DVD extra of the event. If you want to come on the next one, just join my free Backpacking Burros group for the invites 🙂

22 comments

  1. Head, can I charge you for using any pics of me in your blog? If yes….you owe me a fortune.

    Janey! I think I might be rich 🙂

  2. Besides, you’d only be rich if the pic were in demand… Now Janey, well I owe her a fortune but I think might have to pay me if I put another of you up 😉

  3. This is very confusing, almost as bad as combat cards, lets see who owes what, think I might be bankrupt after all these shots, but then again if you owe me for my pics….., think I’ll become a manager for both of you and take 60%, sounds about right 🙂

  4. I’m soooo confused now…not sure whats going on, let me see…
    Janey wants 60% and wants to be our manager. Head owes Janey a fortune and me nothing. Speak to my manager, Mister.
    I’d drop him J before you lose everything backing him. The rumour on the street is “Head will be in debt for the rest of his life”. Speak to Cop-tastic 😉

  5. Woaaaaahhh…..slow down there….If we can’t trust the CSI cop-tastic…who can we trust. There is always a bit of truth in rumours. I suppose he could be the one spreading the rumours to sully your good name, Mr Antfarm 😦

  6. In Janey’s defence she hasn’t accused you of anything. Hope you are feeling bad now, Head.
    Don’t worry J, we will beat him up later. Though he may enjoy that.

  7. I see how this works… *narrows eyes*

    You want to drive me mad and have the nice SL doctors take me away the St Minimax Hospital for Insane Arseholes!

    Well I ain’t going, you hear! I AIN’T GOING!

    Wwwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaheheheheheheheheheheheheooooooooooooooooaaaahahahhhhhhaaaaaaaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhehehehehah

  8. Hold on a moment, did I just hear that I got the sack as one of your support group Head! That cop-tastic bloke must be causing a lot of trouble spreading rumours, like you said Pinkie. At least I still have my job as manager, if you can’t come up with the readies Mr Antfarm, I can always take you to one of those Gorean cities and sell you as venison, just the right time of year now there is a Turkey shortage, you have quite a bit of flesh to carve up for Christmas dinner haha

  9. Janey, you can manage me…I need it…Mr Antfarm says I should be paying him…is that right.
    I think he thinks I’m a dumb bunny 😦

  10. Of course I’ll manage you, don’t pay a penny to Mr Antfarm, he’s trying to get money out of you because he owes me big time, how much is venison going for at the moment? of course it needs hanging first, handy pin in the gallery I hear.

  11. Just wanted to inform you and everyone that might read this .. that the Devil’s labyrinth will be all brand new and has moved since this article was written. Please check out http://madpeagames.com for the latest information and location of the Labyrinth.

    Also check out the Game trailer for the upcoming release of the NEW Devil’s Labyrinth brought to you in part of Mad Peas Productions.

    Watch the trailer click here->>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HanBGORzJVA

Leave a comment