HBA in MCPE: Owla and The Night of Many Fights

Blimey! It’s all kicking off in Owla!

The Night Of Many Fights started in the day when I saw the tall skinny guy again. After stalking it though the grass until he once again visited my map room. Fearing for the life of Clucksabel, my favourite chicken, I was gripped by panic and launched myself at the strange creature…

It that wasn’t the last fight for me as shortly after I was convinced I saw the Swamp Witch behind my house and in my investigations I became embroiled in a seemingly endless series of scraps that left me exhausted!

Leave a Reply

