wp-1486935725297.jpg

Meanwhile in Minecraft… Owla: A Most Mysterious House!

The completion of the map room beneath my house has led, predictably, to a period of exploration as I work to add maps to the wall.

The bottom left of the map above shows a dark area that is actually a murky swamp and is where The Witch lives and so I explored it with care. Imagine my surprise, dear reader, when I saw this oddity rising out of the swamp!

By the time I reached it night had fallen and I was thankful the was a ladder up into safety. I had a nosey around and clearly someone is living there, but who? Maybe I’ll return with a gift…


Leave a Reply

