Meanwhile in Minecraft… MCPE Owla: Adding a map room!

I like my house in Owla but it’s quite small and I’ve been struggling with where to build a space big enough to display a large map I intend to build. 

Well I’ve bitten the bullet and excavated a huge area out from under house. I’ve cooked up so much stone and polished up as much granite as I could find and now the next step is to make the place look presentable do I can get some maps up.

I can’t tell you how many stone pickaxes I’ve gone through just to clear this out… Ye gods…

Leave a Reply

