Meanwhile in Minecraft…Owla: Day One!

So Antland 3 is dead. Welcome to Owla!

Day 1 (and 2) went really well and I present the uncut, 30 minute video to prove it below.

I spawned next to a swamp (so far no witch! Huzzah!) and I’m living in a hobbit hole next to a river and small thicket of trees (as opposed to a near endless forest of the buggers). The only down side is that the land around me is a veritable Swiss cheese of cracks, holes, gorges and caves, perfect for spawning zombies and falling into whilst running away from said zombies…

So join me for the reboot of my MCPE survival series on YouTube… Owla!

Leave a Reply

