Meanwhile in Minecraft… Antland 3: Crib!

I’ve been working hard mining stone and shaping bricks and smelting glass from the local sand all so I can replace my mouldy old mud hut with something a little more… Witch-proof.

And should I need a reminder of the need for such a crib, I saw that she has escaped from the natural water-trap at the edge of the forest. When I took this picture I followed her into the woods hoping to find out where she lives but she ditched me within seconds and then I suddenly realised I was getting lost in the woods – her woods – and could very easily lose everything I was carrying so I made a risk-assesment based tactical withdrawal. Damn quickly, too.

Leave a Reply

