Meanwhile, over in Minecraft… Antland is reborn!

Sigh. That’ll be me re-addicted to Minecraft again. I haven’t played for a little over a year as with the death of my lovely Nexus tablet and my main game time spent with Guild Wars 2 and Elite Dangerous I’ve not found the games, despite the huge updates it has undergone, has grabbed me. Until now.

Of course it started with The Boy, everything Minecraft does, but my current boredom in Elite Dangerous was also a factor. One moment I was looking for seeds to pass to The Boy and the next I was playing a game of survival on my phone. Antland 2 was born and in no time I was rushing to build a simple mud hut to cower the night away, safe from the ever present creepers…

image

image

image

image

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

