Whilst over in Minecraft… Building Pirate Cove – Day 0

As I mentioned in a post a while back, my lad and I are building a pirate land in MCPE and although we have started filming that using a seed on his tablet, I decided to film the same seed on my tablet so you could see what the world looked like before we hacked the Dickens out of it and filled it full of pigs 🙂

You can follow the slow progress of this world over on his blog here. Obviously he’s not writing that at the moment but maybe he’ll take over when he’s older.

Leave a Reply

