Whilst over in Minecraft… A Tour of Termite Canyon, Part 1

When I started playing MCPE last year, my first world was called Termite Canyon and I built a heck of a lot in it. From the first house protected by a fence and moat, to the undersea glass dome that eventually burnt me out in the game I set about turning this whole world into a fun playground of mines, farms, lighthouses and ruined temples – and now I can share it with you too 🙂

I’ve been filming all the various areas of Termite Canyon and then pratting about with the video editing of them on my tablet. The sound quality isn’t great but I’m sure you can live with a little hiss 😀

So without further ado, here is the first in a series of videos taking you on a tour of Termite Canyon – enjoy and comment 🙂

All my Termite Canyon posts can be found here and the youtube playlist is here.

Leave a Reply

