Survivalcraft: Opening Antland to all…

I’ve finally got around to uploading Antland, my only SC world, to the community sharing site so that other players can poke around and see what I’ve been up to. Hopefully they’ll find some bit useful 🙂

I have created a page for the upload here with a link from a URL sign just outside the main house. I’ve uploaded it as Adventure just so that linked sign works but feel free to change it back to survival or creative if you like.

The world itself is stored over on my Google Drive here. Let me know if this doesn’t work and I’ll try something else. UPDATE: I can’t get SC to recognise Google Drive, it only works with Dropbox. Unfortunately the in-built sharing tool is giving me an error so until I get that fixed here is the Dropbox link. UPDATE TO THE UPDATE (or UPDATE²!): The community sharing system is showing “Antland 1202” (that’s the version number of the game I created the world under) as being available.

Let me know in the comments below what you think about it. I’m always open to good ideas for improving my gameplay fun 🙂

wpid-Survivalcraft-2013-04-08-13-28-01.jpg

Leave a Reply

