Survival Craft: The Reboot!

Although I’ve had Survival Craft for a couple of months now, I’ve never really explored it as fully as it deserved. In the main this has been due to the all-persuasive influence of Minecraft but after the flat-out effort of building the bloody underwater base, I’ve been looking for a slightly different experience. This is where all the “Meanwhile in Survival Craft…” posts have come from but in doing those I began to realise that the world I was playing in had been created before Kaalus overhauled the terrain generation code to allow for huge cave systems so today I took the decision to start again in a new world 🙂

image

image

image

Welcome to Antland 1.20.2! Over the next few days & weeks I’ll cover  my trials & tribulations as I explore my new home and hide from what feels like all the wolves in the bloody world!

Leave a Reply

