With a little help from my friends…

One of the best things about the pocket edition of Minecraft is the ability to join the worlds of other players if they are on the same wifi network. This has meant my lad has been able to come into my world and help out – here he is in the aqua dome checking the watertight seals have all been done properly by my hapless minions 🙂

image

image

Here he is admiring the Netherspire (and looking for baddies to test his new iron armour on).

image

And here he is utilising that armour in Monster Farm Alpha… Oh how he likes to whack the skelebobs & zomboids!

image

image

That’s what MCPE gives to me… the ability to play a fun & creative game with my six year old wing-man 😀

Leave a Reply

