A 100% lack of Burro-y goodness…

Hi folks, I’m coming to you live(ish) from somewhere near Toronto which should go someway to explaining the silence of this blog. That and my increasingly busy schedule at work and the added family time that a new young gazelleling has brought. Frankly it’s a wonder I have time to write even this short post (which, in truth, has been stopped & restarted several times).

I’ll be back in the UK on the 28th (missing all the early access to and, in all probability, the first day of Guild Wars 2) but then my work ramps up another notch so I can’t see me having time to post here got a while. Still, I’ll be on Twitter a bit & in Tyria so I’m not going anywhere, just going quiet here for a bit.

See you in Lion’s Arch!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

