Podcasts I Like – Updated

I’ve updated this post with RSS feed and direct site links, as well as adding a podcast I’d missed 🙂

HeadBurro Antfarm

I’ve been listening to a lot more podcasts recently, filling my car journey to and from work with interesting & amusing discussions on MMOs and I thought it was about time I shared these with you. Will I ever stop giving?

Massively Speaking: I started listening to this one just as the long running host was leaving and although I’d never heard of Massively before I was an instant convert to both the blog and the podcast which covers all the developments and news in the world of MMOs. The hosts, Justin & Bree, are great – funny, knowledgeable and always entertaining so grab their RSS here: http://massively.joystiq.com/category/massively-speaking/rss.xml

MMO Reporter Network: A great series of podcasts covering general MMO news as well as specific games such as LOTRO, Rift, SWTOR & Guild Wars. Chris and Bill are the main hosts and have a great relationship together, but their other guest…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

