#LOTRO: Reforging Narsil – a fanboy squee :)

Last night saw my 15 minutes online devoted almost entirely to finally completing the reforging of Narsil quest line and I was rewarded with the chance to be at the great event as Elrond re-made what was broken and bestowed its honour upon the future King Aragorn, all watched by Gandalf, Bilbo, Frodo and Aragorn’s one love Arwen.

It was a very special moment for me, a chance to have a deeper experience of something I have loved since I was 12 and I’d like to shake everyone at Tirbine by the hand for their brilliant work on making moments like these possible 🙂

Here is the encounter from start to finish with most of the dialogue captured…

Leave a Reply

