The All New LOTRO Show!

As I type the European Codemasters servers are having their data sucked across the Atlantic where it is being injected into the Turbine servers. My account is, according to the screen I check every five minutes, still being migrated and as such I still can’t play Ranhold or Gorfrik yet, but what I have been able to do is open a new account on the Turbine My Lotro site where I am now known as HeadBurro Antfarm and even have my own WordPress powered blog!

Another thing I have done is bought the 12-month subscription package so I am now a VIP player rather than a Premium or Free-er – Turbine are doing a seriously good deal for both Euros and Yanks alike so check it out if you fancy joining 🙂

Leave a Reply

