LOTRO Podcasts: CSTM Roundtables FTW :)

By far the best way I have found to learn about all the skills and moves my LOTRO characters have are the brilliant CSTM Roundtables, looooong padcast chats with people who play a certain type of character so much and so well they can really help you understand the strengths and weaknesses of your own. Ever wondered what your stances are good for? Ever asked yourself what attacks to use and when? Then wonder and ask no more! Instead listen to the roundtables because they come Highly Recommended with a Burro Thumbs-Up! for noobs like me and well as end-gamers and MMO experts. Head over to CSTM and download them now!

http://www.casualstrolltomordor.com/category/episodes/roundtable-episodes/

2 comments

    1. Hell no, thanks you guys – the New Plater one (which I devoured yesterday) was great – I just wish I’d found it a month ago 😀

      The Champion one I’m listening to again and it makes more sense than my first listen through about 3 weeks ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

