The Bay City Blues…

I missed Bay City’s 2nd Anniversary Parade. After all that planning I sodding well missed it. I didn’t mean to but the Gods that rule either/or/and (delete as appropriate) SL’s lag & my PC conspired to give me a whole weekend of crashe. Things would start out OK, but then everything would start t o g e t v e r y s l o w

and

ve

ry

jer

k

y

before crashi

ARGH! In the end I couldn’t get back in so I buggered off to watch telly & brood. I did manage to take some shots before I exited the field stage left – here are a selection but there are lots more in the Bay City Flickr Group. Also check out there folks for their far better (and longer) experiences: Marianne, Osprey & Adric. And a big old TY to Mari & her Bay City/Nova Albion friends for arranging such a fun event!

Bay City 2nd Anniversary Parade (2010)_021

Bay City 2nd Anniversary Parade (2010)_016

Bay City 2nd Anniversary Parade (2010)_012

Bay City 2nd Anniversary Parade (2010)_002
p.s. That Duck! is me!

Bay City 2nd Anniversary Parade (2010)_006

One comment

Leave a Reply

