Look what a leaky tap can do!

I was on my house calls and cycling through Port Harbour when I was horrified to find that Miss Eugenia Burton’s houseboat had sunk!
Steelhead: Sunken Houseboat

Steelhead: Sunken Houseboat

I hear on the grapevine later that the flooding was due to a bit of DIY on a leay tap, but I can’t help wondering if her endless pursuit of the handsome Herr Baron had anything to do with it…
Steelhead: Sunken Houseboat

Pop over to Steelhead Port Harbour & take a look for youself. You’ll be in good company.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

