A Night at the Museum… sort of :)

A quick post on Osprey’s blog reminded me that I haven’t been to see the Nova Albion museum progress since Sal invited me over one night back in July – I took some pictures (below) of the build which I believe will be a great addition to one of the oldest City’s on the grid – if not older than the grid!

Sal shows me around – not the hippos which are very important to the oldbies in SL and sacred to SL itself (hit shift+ctrl+alt+H to see!)
Nova Albion's New Museum

Nova Albion's New Museum

Nova Albion's New Museum

Leave a Reply

