Visiting Marianne McCann’s Shop

Remember I went to see Holocluck Henley’s gallery in Bay City? Well as I rarely get to Bay City (and when I do it’s as empty as everywhere else in SL – something I’m getting a tad sick off) I thought I’d pay a visit to Marianne McCann’s store as she’d just blogged about it and her construction site herself. I have to say I *loved* the building site – genius building! And if you in any way love the games of your childhood, you must go to her store and have a look round – she has everything you need to feed the child inside*!

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

Marianne McCann's Store in Bay City

* Not that I mean to imply you’ve eaten a child and it is hungry – that is just… yuk! You weirdo cannibal! 😀

Leave a Reply

