Dharlinks! I love it!

Lady Heady Face 2 Oh my dharlinks! That delicious demon man Dr Darien Mason has recorded his sweet husky voice reading from what I can only describe as both  a lost masterpiece and a hideous act of plagerism!For this work, this magnificent work is nothing but a blatant re-telling of my 1956 novel “The Slattern Needs Seamen!” which, rather like Captain Hip Shank’s vessel, sank without a trace due to a very poor choice of publisher on the part of my then fourth husband. Anyways Dhalrlinks, you simply must listen to the ravishing Dr Mason saying “her sex was a rainforest” – I guarantee that won’t be the only moist thing by the end MWAH!

6 comments

  1. “Sweet husky voice?” Why thank you Madam! When I’m not screaming things like “FOOLS! I’LL SHOW YOU ALL!” or “PULL THE SWITCH!” or “IT’S ALIVE!” I drink a steady supply of tea with milk to soothe my throat.

  2. Oh, I know dear, some of my novels, like Madame Takes a Maid, have just gone off the Edge of the Publishing World and perhaps they were swallowed by SemenSters.

  3. Violet! My Dharlink! You have perhaps read my seminal work? I do hope it was a fulfilling experiencce as some cruel sould once said that “getting to grips with Captain Hip’s Shank just left a nasty taste in her mouth…” I ask you! Some people simple can not handle something of such magnitude. I, and I can only assume you, can do so like and old pro…

  4. Emma! Dharlink! I know Madam takes a Maid very well indeed. In fact I think she is rather expert at it by now and has worn out several of the city’s prettiest serving girls. The dreadfully delicious devil! MWAH!

Leave a Reply

