Two videos about creation

I have Osprey and Young to thank for these beauties:

A printer takes a life, and a voice, of its own

and

A man creates a world for his love

I would love to be around long enough to see the sort of technology that the second portrays – it actually made me want to attempt to build a city in SL, something nothing but Cowell has ever managed to do (given how hard I find building and how little time I’d have to do it).

p.s. I’m only posting links because embedded videos cause my phone browser to crash – and I’d rather like to use my own phone to see my own blog, ta very much 🙂 Come on Adobe, pull yer collective thumbs out of your collective arses and sort mobile flash out you turnips.

Leave a Reply

