The Show Must Go On… being web 2.0(ish)!

tsmgo-logo

Hola peeps – just a short post today to alert you to two things:

1) The wonderous wonderment that is The Show Must Go On has had a bit of a web 2.0 moment and gone and gotten itself a blog, flickr and twitter. Surf on over and feel the throbbing white heat of our technology*

2) I’ve finally gotten around to writing my own page for the show and you can bathe in the information shower it billows out at you, here.

That is all peeps – move along, you have a TSMGO blog to read and twitter to follow…

HBA
***

* An obscure 1970s UK political reference mashed up with my usual school boy smut. I love being me, me.

One comment

Leave a Reply

