Burro on the hoof

For a bit now I’ve had a fancy tinterwebz phone (Sony Ericsson Xperia) and my plans have been to post more usinng it. Except I haven’t. It’s mainly down to the WordPress blogging system not working well on the mobile IE & Opera browsers. So I’ve been looking for a nice, easy app that lets me blog from the phone without surfing to my blog or its dashboard.

Step forward moBlog! Easy to install, set up and use, I’m enjoying this my first test post so much I may even send some spodoolicks the author’s way 🙂

If you need a solution for your pocket pc or smartphone, then you can take a look at it here: http://sampath.wordpress.com/moblog

One comment

Leave a Reply

