Come to the Great Blog Squat Party!

Osprey, being The Debil, has organised a squat party in the comments section of her absent friend’s blog. I urge you with all my urging might (to the point I’ve strained something and will need help going to the toilet as I doubt I’ll be in position to lift heavy loads) to come over to here and join the party. Bring food, drink and wild animals as you see fit. Dim-but pretty Raoul is there and will no doubt be fooled into having sex with a trifle at some point. Again.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

