Blogs I Lurve! The Bakers truly unique world view

I first met the Bakers through a deck chair. They sent me one and I IMed to ask why – it turned out to be a mistake (although I have no idea who they were intending to post it to) and we’ve been friends ever since.

The Bakers (they are legion) share a real and passionate interest in the creation stories of our shared world and as both I and Sal have done, they are attempting to put their thoughts, theories, observations and knowledge down on paper… well, not paper exactly, more blog than paper, but you know what I mean.

You really must pop over and read their thoughts – I guarantee you’ll have never read anything as original, confusing, amazing, creative and down-right perplexing as their blog. Go now!

One comment

Leave a Reply

