RSS

Meanwhile, in Survivalcraft… HORSES!

17 Apr

As I set up my third shelter directly east of my main house (the nearest, most unexplored area as I’ve gone inland from the shelters both north & south of the house so the most likely place to see the new animals, etc. in the 1.21 update) I ran in to a small pack of horses led by this very pretty white steed that put me in mind of Shadow fax :-D

image

By the by, you’ll notice my pictures look different to the usual ones. This is because the texture pack I favour hasn’t yet been updated with the new items (fish and leather for example) so I’m using the default one until an update is released.

image

From this...

image

...to this!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on 17 April, 2013 in Survival Craft

 

Tags: , , , ,

8 responses to “Meanwhile, in Survivalcraft… HORSES!

  1. Dale Innis

    17 April, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    The non-blocky animals do look sort of weird… looks like fun, though!

     
    • HeadBurro Antfarm

      17 April, 2013 at 10:37 pm

      The iOS version will be out soon so you can try it for yourself. I like the new critters, but have to say I do like the old blocky look more… it’s just cuter :-) Still, the new playmobil look is good and helps move the game a little further from MCPE.

       
  2. leonoreo

    17 April, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I love the horses. Making a zoo in creative- it’s gonna take a while for me to get back to challenging. It always does after a big update.

     
    • HeadBurro Antfarm

      17 April, 2013 at 10:37 pm

      Hope you post it to the community site, my lad loves the zoos more than anything :-)

       
  3. leonoreo

    17 April, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Still can’t upload anything- it’s apparently an error that other people are having to. I will post pictures though :D

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

