RSS

Meanwhile, in Survival Craft… No more failing to plan!

25 Feb

Despite the recent (largely tongue in cheek, I’m sure you realised) rage quit, I have regrouped and headed back out to the interesting cave system I had just found when the wolves killed me and I lost all my bloody stuff! This time I planned ahead, didn’t travel at night and fenced up the entrance behind me. Ladies and Gentlemen, welcome to Deep Mine Two!

image

All the comforts of home…

image

And a hell of a view :-)

image

Now, let the mining commence!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 25 February, 2013 in Survival Craft

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Meanwhile, in Survival Craft… No more failing to plan!

  1. Nicholas

    21 October, 2013 at 7:08 am

    Urm… may I ask whats the texture pack?

     
    • HeadBurro Antfarm

      21 October, 2013 at 7:16 am

      Hi there, I made a video of it here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGPdwvTiyvY&feature=youtube_gdata_player – go to 3 mins in and you can see the full (and long) name :-)

       
    • HeadBurro Antfarm

      21 October, 2013 at 7:58 am

      Hi, I’ve realised you were most likely asking about the texture pack in the pictures of this post. It’s a Sphanx copy, the same one the Yogscast team use in their Minecraft video , but it’s not been updated for the last few game updates so it’s missing a lot of blocks now. That’s why I’ve changed to the one you see in the video above which has all the blocks in as of 1.22 :)

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

