RSS

Meanwhile, in Survival Craft… RAGE QUIT!!!1!!

21 Feb

I got killed by a pack of wolves at night, rezzed at my last sleeping point and by the time I got back to my death pont all my fecking stuff, including an expensive compass, had vanished. I wasn’t that far away so it seems the de-rez time for stuff must be set stupid-fast!

I’ve rage quit and I think I’ll spend some time in Minecraft instead. Sure the MC world is tiny compared to SC’s and there is no electricity for me to play with, but at least I don’t lose everything I have worked for a mere 10 seconds after I die, for feck’s sake!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 21 February, 2013 in Survival Craft

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 482 other followers

