RSS

Survival Craft: Antland – The second day…

19 Feb

After I had dragged the wolf carcasses away I set to completing my shelter with renewed vigor and by mid-day I had finished the roof and added a door.

image

I began exploring the area around the beach, gathering wood and searching for food. Amid the trees I found a pool flowing into a small cave and glistening in the rocks there I found coal! As I dug it out I knew I’d not be cowering in the dark this night!

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 19 February, 2013 in Survival Craft

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 481 other followers

