RSS

TSMGO: A Titanic Show Ahead!

04 Jul

How happy was I to get a note from Os reminding me to accept a group offer from none other than the lovely Monet Fitzgerald of Waverly Yacht Club? Very! Monet had been a wonderful help to me when I arranged a surprise party for my top mate Janey way back in March and it turns out that TSMGO is booked for a fundraiser (the Race for Life event) in her Titanic build. I’ve wanted to see this ever since Janey reported on it for CNN iReport and I’m not disappointed! It it huge! Good work, Monet!
Monet's Titanic Build

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “TSMGO: A Titanic Show Ahead!

  1. Janey Bracken

    4 July, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    Doesn’t Monet do some fantastic stuff, she is so clever, looking forward to TSMGO event there for the fund raising :)

     
  2. HeadBurro Antfarm

    9 July, 2008 at 7:10 am

    I’ve no idea how much the tickets cost – I think it may be an expensive do.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 481 other followers

